

Indian Society for Atherosclerosis Research – Delhi Chapter



Election Update of Office Bearers for the term 2024 - 2026

As a gesture of goodwill, Dr. Anita Bhatia has made the following offer:

- A. To withdraw from the position of Joint Secretary in favour of Dr. H.N. Yadav.
- B. To be accommodated in the vacant position of Executive Member.

Since no objections or representations have been submitted to the CEO by the electorate members, her request is hereby accepted. This completes the electoral process, with all candidates elected uncontested.

All candidates are, therefore, declared elected unopposed.

Dr. D.K. Srivastava CEO, DC-ISAR 2024-26 Elections

Mobile: 8800372759, E-mail: dharamks701@gmail.com



Indian Society for Atherosclerosis Research – Delhi Chapter



Election Update of Office Bearers for the term 2024 - 2026

Election Result of Office Bearers for the term 2024 - 2026

Post Wise list Of Office Bearers Declared Elected.

S.No.	Name of the Post	Name and Number of the Candidate	Your vote: YES/NO/dash (-)
1	President-Elect	Dr Seema Bhargava	Elected Unopposed
2	Vice President	Dr Parul Goyal	Elected Unopposed
3	Secretary	Dr Harsh Vardhan Singh	Elected Unopposed
4	Joint Secretary	Dr Harlokesh Narayan Yadav	Elected Unopposed
5	Treasurer	Dr Rajeev Goyal	Elected Unopposed
6	Executive	1. Dr Mamta Kankra	Elected Unopposed
	Members	2. Dr Arjun Singhal	Elected Unopposed
		3. Dr Kamna Srivastava	Elected Unopposed
		4. Dr Anjali Manocha	Elected Unopposed
		5. Dr Swati Kaushik	Elected Unopposed
		6. Dr Pradeep Kumar Dabla	Elected Unopposed
		7. Dr Aditi Singh	Elected Unopposed
		8. Dr Rachna Agarwal	Elected Unopposed
		9. Dr Rajni Dawar	Elected Unopposed
		10. Dr Anita Bhatia	Elected Unopposed

Dr. D.K. Srivastava CEO, DC-ISAR 2024-26 Elections

Mobile: 8800372759, E-mail: dharamks701@gmail.com